Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 5, 2016 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you Susan. I contacted Susan because of a recommendation. During my first meeting with her I could immediately tell she knew what she was doing. Susan is bright, knowledgeable and knows the law. I am very pleased I hired Susan and I highly recommend her.

Apr 5, 2016 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Over the years I have had several occasions to consult with Ms. Susan Grey on a variety of subjects. Time and again she has given me advice that has allowed me to complete transactions without the need to hire a lawyer to mediate between the parties. Sometimes I forget the fact that Ms. Grey has a master’s degree in Psychiatry and that she Taught Nursing both in the classroom and on patient floors. As a psych nurse she can be very useful in the early days of divorce when tempers run high and fear of the future runs even higher. Hiring her to handle my divorce enabled my ex-husband and I to enter into our No-Fault divorce with a pre-packaged property settlement, making the rest of the process less painful for the both of us. Ms. Grey prefers mediations and other mechanisms for couples to achieve a completely private divorce and in this way allows couples to work together for a more graceful and less hurtful divorce. However, 26 years of trial work has trained Ms. Grey for the unexpected. She reacts quickly to regain control of the case when things get out ugly. This has allowed her to handle litigation with complete control of any situation no matter how bad things seem to be. I would definitely recommend Ms. Grey as a well- rounded, well trained divorce lawyer. She has a quick mind and adjusts seamlessly to the unexpected.

Apr 5, 2016 | | Oakland , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Susan Grey is a true professional. She is sharp, and a great listener. If you wish to have an experience with someone savvy, she is the person to go to. Her questioning style will help you get the facts out, as she asks you the important questions, and she may test you, and coach you to get the best out of you, which is, the truth. Her compassion shows up by her giving you her best, consistently. I recommend her without hesitation.

Apr 5, 2016 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Three words: Fast and Furious!!! I was referred to Diran &Grey back in 2010 by the CLC Group to do some estate planning in preparation for my military deployment. Adam prepared a revocable living trust, pour over will, and Health Care POA for me back then and recently provided updates to those documents. Sound and professional advice is just a phone call away with Diran & Grey!

Apr 5, 2016 | | Santa Clara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Super Gall WOW, she’s great! She's handled several matters for me for both civil business issues and Family Court and has done an excellent job each time. She gets tough when it’s time to do so and makes peace when it’s time for that. Also (very important), she has never given me reason to question even a single item on a bill.

Apr 5, 2016 | | San Jose , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Susan Grey did a terrific job on settling my divorce. Kept me from having to pay an astronomical amount of Spousal Support for the rest of my life and was always available to talk to me as well as communicate with spouses representation to work things out to everyone's benefit. She worked an amazing deal for me and I can't thank her enough.

Apr 5, 2016 | | Santa Clara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Knowing that I would still need expert counsel for the big issues, I was referred to Adam Diran. What a breath of fresh air! Incredibly smart, direct, and very conscious to make efficient use of my time. I received more benefit from one hour of consultation with him than I did in 7 months with my previous attorney. I am still managing my own case, but I feel a great sense of peace knowing that when I pay for an hour of consultation with Adam, I am getting accurate information and sage advice. I highly recommend Adam either for retained or side counsel.

Apr 5, 2016 | | Santa Clara , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent Legal Advisor and Counsellor Susan is a highly efficient legal advisor and a very good personal counsellor who treats her case very practically.I have been very fortunate to have found Susan as my legal advisor and her reliable guidance can always be banked upon.Susan's background as a successful psychiatric nurse has also been very beneficial for the case analysis and I strongly recommend her as a first choice for family law matters.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us Today

We’re here to help you with your case and answer any questions you may have regarding our services.

San Jose Family Law Attorneys | 551 Stockton Avenue | San Jose, CA 95126